Skip to content

Paid Per Post–Makes Yugioh Philosophy Closer To Selling Real Cards

July 31, 2012

In order to make my dream of selling Yugioh Cards on Yugioh Philosophy possible, I will be now participating in Paid Per Post options. I know that not all of these posts will be about Yugioh, but in the end, these posts will allow Yugioh Philosophy to run more smoothly and offer a great variety of Yugioh Cards to sell to customers. I want to make this blog better in any way possible, and if I get enough money from these posts, I’ll be able to buy booster packs, sell those here, and then eventually buy single cards and have raffles.

I just want to make Yugioh Philosophy a better place for everyone. Please share your opinions about paid posts so that I know what my readers think.

From → good yugioh card

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

